Xplore Eyre: Port Lincoln Half Day Tour (Cruise Ships)

Xplore Eyre: Port Lincoln Half Day Tour (Cruise Ships)
From AUD $79.00
  • Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
  • Location: Port Lincoln, SA
  • Product code: TE2
Book Now
CRUISE SHIP HALF DAY TOUR

Port Lincoln is recognised as Australia’s Seafood frontier but it offers much more – rugged coastline, pristine beaches, national parks, world class wildlife interactions and fresh local produce. This half day tour specifically designed for the cruise ship visitors will give you an insight into this new amazing destination, which we are lucky enough to call our home.

Highlights
• Experience spectacular scenery including Whaler’s Way
• Breathtaking up-close interaction with wildlife in Glen Forest Tourist Park
• Visit the home of Eyre Peninsula’s koalas at Mikkira Station
• Learn about our local fishing industry
• And ‘taste’ the Eyre Peninsula first hand


Cruise Ships 

Our full day tour has been shortened to give cruise ship passengers the ability to see Port Lincoln and its surrounds in just half a day.  On selected days we have tours departing at 10 am ($99)and 11am ($79).  The itinerary is slightly different but covers most of the activities. Pick-up will be at the Port Lincoln Visitor Information Centre (3 Adelaide Place)

Dates for 2018 are:

Wed 24 Jan 2018
Fri 26 Jan 2018 
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018 
Fri 16 Feb 2018 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 
Thu 22 Feb 2018 
Tue 27 Feb 2018 
Sun 18 Mar 2018 
Fri 30 Nov 2018 
Mon 31 Dec 2018